More than I can handle.

Hello there,

After quiet a few updates to our house, and A lot of other things going on in my life, My other brother, Now 38 is moving in this weekend after my sons birthday party, I am sitting in my office looking at the ceiling ready to cry because without my mother I feel like I should be there to take care of my family, Even though most people wouldn’t do that for this much family, I know my mom would have, and that makes me want to, we have a big enough house, its just I feel like I don’t have ANY privacy in my own house.

I am sorry for this kind of rant but I needed a little venting, I will have a better post soon, I promise.

Until then Little Birdies.

Leave a Reply

