I’m Back!

I took a small break, during my break a lot happened, But I missed writing in general, My laptop charger broke and I can’t find my other laptop charger, but things always have a way of working out.

I hate this time of the year, its not warm enough to have a beach day, yet not cool enough to sit around a fire in sweats drinking warm apple cider. Not just that though its the time of year I hate most because its getting close to my birthday, and since my mother is no longer around no one is here to remember my age, favorite color, favorite cake flavor, and most importantly remember the actual day I was born, to be honest my father hasn’t remembered in 6 years, and my husband? he wouldn’t remember if it was on his calendar and had 5 set reminders.

I know this post was very much all over the place, but prepare for better post and pictures maybe some Diy’s or a video even. Alright?

Well until next time Bye Bye!

 

Leave a Reply

